New Year, New Recipes!!

Hello, 2017!!  For this year, I decided to redo my goal of making 52 new recipes during the new year.  I’ve talked to several of my friends about my little endeavor and to my surprise, a few of them wanted to work toward the goal with me.

Here are the “rules” of the game:  Make 52 new-to-you recipes

Simple.  Glad we’re done with that.  Seriously though, it can be any type of recipe that catches your eye.  Mains, side dishes, hors d’oeuvres–whatever you want!  One year, I even included dessert recipes. 🙂  2017 is going to be healthier for me though, so I’m leaving those out this time around.

Oh and for the record, that photo was the default–it’s not really related to my blog at all.  I’m keeping it just ’cause I like it. 🙂

Leave a Reply

